our team

Our Team

Robert Slack
Chief Executive Officer
bob@creativestructuresinc.com

Tyler Slack
President
tyler@creativestructuresinc.com

Teresa Stewart
Chief Financial Officer
teresa@creativestructuresinc.com

Ryan Rasmussen
Vice President
LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager/Estimator
ryan@creativestructuresinc.com

Brian Creger
Project Manager/Estimator
brian@creativestructuresinc.com

Jordan Thomas
Project Manager/Estimator
jordan@creativestructuresinc.com

Terra Porter
Accounts Payable
terra@creativestructuresinc.com

Sharon R. Trott
Executive Administrative
Assistant
sharon@creativestructuresinc.com

Comments are closed.