our team

Our Team

Robert Slack
Chief Executive Officer
bob@creativestructuresinc.com

Tyler Slack
Vice President
tyler@creativestructuresinc.com

Dennis Burnett
Vice President
dennis@creativestructuresinc.com

Teresa Stewart
Chief Financial Officer
teresa@creativestructuresinc.com

Ryan Rasmussen
LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager/Estimator
ryan@creativestructuresinc.com

Brian Creger
Project Manager/Estimator
brian@creativestructuresinc.com

Tommy Lawhorn
Project Manager/Estimator
tommy@creativestructuresinc.com

Terra Porter
Accounts Payable
terra@creativestructuresinc.com

Sharon R. Trott
Executive Administrative
Assistant
sharon@creativestructuresinc.com

Comments are closed.